The sweetest little Ellie.

When I get an email from a client asking for a cake for a baby Elephant themed baby shower I get excited and then even better, she asks for my ideas and lets me do my thing. Super duper excited!

The colour scheme was grey, white and a touch of baby pink as the mommy to be is expecting a little girl. I LOVE these colours, they work so well together.

So after a few sketches and emails back and forth the ideas were set and a baby ellie cake was made….

DarrenBesterPhotography_ElephantCake-3

Ellie babyshower Cake June 20133

Ellie babyshower Cake June 20131

DarrenBesterPhotography_ElephantCake-27

Ellie babyshower Cake June 20133

Ellie babyshower Cake June 20132

Photography by Darren Bester Photography.

One thought on “The sweetest little Ellie.

Leave a comment