{Wedding Cake} Mr & Mrs Orton.

A wedding means different things to different people. For me, its a beautiful event. Its special, romantic, magical & so incredibly full of feeling & emotion. A day where a bride & groom are surrounded by their family & closest friends, the people that matter most.

So when Juanita contacted me & asked me to make their wedding cake, it was a big deal! It was a great honour & I feel extrememly priviledged to be able to contribute my little part towards such a special day.

The theme was soft, whimsical with a touch of pink & sparkle. We kept the cake simple & incorporated the beautiful fresh roses. Juanitas only request was that there was a very bling cake topper…thats what she got!

Orton Wedding Cake Nov 2013

Orton Wedding Cake Nov 20131

To View more of this beautiful wedding…. Darren Bester Photography.

Leave a comment