A {Sweet} I Do: Sheridan & Mark.

A few weeks ago Sheridan and Mark celebrated their special day with family & close friends in beautiful Greyton.

The ceremony was intimate and so special. Afterwards we enjoyed a delicious lunch together & then took the party back to our friends gorgeous holiday home.

Sheridan decided to have a dessert table of all her favorite things set up at the house so we could all relax, enjoy a slice of Red velvet  & cream cheese wedding cake & some yummy desserts which consisted of chocolate oreo truffles, chocolate &  vanilla Eclairs & mini lemon cheese cakes topped with a fudge crumble & caramel popcorn (recipe coming soon!!)

It’s no secret that I LOVE weddings so whenever I get to be a part of someones special day it really is such an honor to me. I had so much fun making the wedding cake and all the cute little desserts. There is no better feeling when you see the brides face light up when she see’s & tastes it all!

My dear friends, Sheri & Mark. I wish you a life time of happiness, love & laughter together. May your journey together be as beautiful as you both are!

Halliday wedding sept 141

Darren Bester Photography - The Halliday Wedding -541

Halliday wedding sept 143

Halliday wedding sept 14

Halliday wedding sept 144Halliday wedding sept 142

Halliday wedding sept 145

Darren Bester Photography - The Halliday Wedding -538

Photography by Darren Bester Photography.

One thought on “A {Sweet} I Do: Sheridan & Mark.

  1. Pingback: A {sweet} DIY: mini cheese cakes with salted caramel popcorn. |

Leave a comment